Valentine’s Day Online Dance Class

Valentine's Day Dance

Blue Suede Ballroom Dance Studio professionals will be offering a Valentine’s Day Dance Class on Zoom in addition to our other studio events. It’ll be a great way to connect with your special someone in the comfort of your home! Join us for a fun and romantic event at 8 PM Central Time ( 9 PM Eastern Time or 6 PM Pacific Time ). To sign up and reserve your place just make a purchase and we will send you access to the zoom link. For the best experience we recommend you to connect your device to a TV and be on Wi-Fi. If you’d like to come to our Valentine’s Day dance classes at the studio, please reserve your spot here .

Give the Gift of Dance

Share the romance, Share the DANCE a little bit longer! The 3 private dance lessons with your partner can be scheduled by appointment at Blue Suede Ballroom Dance Studio or online ( zoom ). The lessons will be tailored to you and your partner. You may purchase as a gift certificate. Note: The private lessons may not be available on Valentine’s Day.

3 Private dance lessons for a couple at the Studio or on Zoom

Fine print: New Adult Students Only. One per couple. It’s a limited time offer and cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts. Paid amount never expires. Promotional value applies to New Students Only and Must be redeemed within 180 days of the purchase date. Special offers are non-refundable and not redeemable for cash. Private lessons are by appointment only and not be available in Valentine’s day week.